Open source gaming

There I am in my last days of engineer as student, commitment levels down, inspiration gone, getting carried in flow. Moving all these aside for 12 hours brought me some fun.

I really love all vehicle simulator games. My curiosity started with Rail Simulator in 2013, during my first year at engineering. Piratebay, sourceforge, uTorrents .. I have been at all these places for a working version. And now I moved to Flight simulator form Trains and Trucks.

Experience in getting hands dirty with flights is completely different. As still being student getting a proper game is kind of a dream. Thanks to Quora, many people mentioned Flightgear. It is more than a game !! Thanks to all the contributors !!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Boeing 777

Getting this mini beast into air is awesome !

Advance Happy New Year !!

Leave a comment